Country Christmas Faire Winners

Congratulations to the following winners of a Country Christmas Fair admission ticket: Wendelina Stout, Ameya Scanion, Brittney Berns, Sarah Marie, Aaroon Lewis, David Porter, Sherry Myers, Christene Favetti, Teresa Undercoffer Walker, Kaathlyn Connor, and Kathy Stewart. Send us a private message on Facebook, and we’ll give you details on collecting your ticket. See you at the Country Christmas Faire.

Categories: Announcements.