Directors & Members

Officers and Directors
The Nevada County Fairgrounds Foundation is governed by community volunteers

Executive Committee
Larry McDonald, President
Mike Novo, Vice President
Barbara McDonald, Treasurer
Anita Daniels, Secretary

Nancy Burns
Jim Donovan
Jim Drew
Robin Hauck
Karen Henderson
Jay Nau
Coleen Novo
Kathy Pitts
Teresia Renwick
Sandy Woods


The regular meetings of the Board of Directors of the Nevada County Fairgrounds Foundation are held the second Tuesday of each month at 4 pm in the Board Room of the Nevada County Fairgrounds.