Contact Us

LOCATION AND MAILING ADDRESS

Nevada County FairgroundsGentle Giant Monument in the Spring (high resolution)
11228 McCourtney Rd.
Grass Valley, CA  95949
maps and directions

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2687
Grass Valley, CA 95945

PHONE AND OFFICE HOURS

Phone Hours:
8 am – noon, and 1 – 5 pm, Monday through Friday.

Office Hours
:
8 am – 5 pm, Monday through Friday.
On rare occasions, the office is closed during lunch for special meetings.

Phone: 
530-273-6217

FAX: 
530-273-1146

Summer Hours for Bicyclists and Walkers:
During the summer months, the Fairgrounds’ inner-grounds and gates will be open during the week and on the weekends from 8 am to 4:30 pm.  The summer hours only apply to the inner-grounds and gate closures; it does not affect the Fairgrounds’ Administration Office, the RV Park, or any events that are taking place on the grounds during the summer months.

EMAIL:

CEO – Rea Callender:
Rea@NevadaCountyFair.com

Deputy Manager – Robin Hauck:
Robin@NevadaCountyFair.com

Senior Maintenance – Tony Brock:
Tony@NevadaCountyFair.com

Fair, Draft Horse, and Country Christmas Fair Concessions:
Concessions@NevadaCountyFair.com

Draft Horse Classic Tickets, Camping, and Entry Information:
Info@NevadaCountyFair.com

Fair Entertainment Only:
Entertainment@NevadaCountyFair.com

Fair Entries:
Entries@NevadaCountyFair.com

General Information:
Info@NevadaCountyFair.com

Publicity:
Wendyo@NevadaCountyFair.com

Sponsorship:
Craig@NevadaCountyFair.com

All Non-Fair Rentals and Group Camping:
Rentals@NevadaCountyFair.com

General Camping:
Camping@NevadaCountyFair.com